Amani Rabei
Vice President for ICT Markets Development


Amani Rabei joined ITIDA as the Vice President for ICT Markets Development in January 2021. Rabei comes with more than 25 years of extensive experience in the information technology field.

Before joining ITIDA, she served in several executive roles and management positions, the last of which was the Head of Vodafone Intelligent Solutions (_VOIS) and Head of the company’s Global Customer Care.

With VOIS strategic partners, Rabei has contributed heavily to the company’s customer care business growth in the European markets especially with the increased demand for digital transformation services. She was also part of Vodafone's global development strategy where she oversaw and led the project of VOIS split up from Vodafone Egypt.

Before VOIS, Rabei worked in Oracle for almost 20 years. she served as the Director of the Digital Renewals Center in the Middle East and Africa Region. She was also the Head of Oracle’s Global Customer Services Center in Egypt, managing its products, services and global functions, and providing offshoring support services vertically to Oracle customers globally. During her tenure at Oracle, Rabei oversaw the education and training strategies offered for the Egyptian market.

Leading several global functions in multinational enterprises has enriched her business management expertise on an international level, specifically in the area of positioning and promoting Egypt as a talent-rich, attractive location for global business services operations.

Rabei is a proactive professional, who likes to take roles in CSR and volunteering initiatives. she is a board member in Masr Dot Bokra organization (an initiative to empower Egyptian youth and provide them with in-demand market skills). She is also a member of Rotary, leading national development projects in different aspects.

Rabei earned her BSc in Computer Science from the American University in Cairo. She obtained an executive diploma from Copenhagen Business School and another one from the University of Michigan.

أماني ربيع
نائب الرئيس التنفيذي لتطوير أسواق تكنولوجيا المعلومات


تشغل الأستاذة/ أماني ربيع منصب نائب الرئيس التنفيذي لهيئة تنمية صناعة تكنولوجيا المعلومات "ايتيدا" لتطوير أسواق تكنولوجيا المعلومات.

تتمتع أماني بخبرة واسعة تبلغ أكثر من 25 عامًا في مجال تكنولوجيا المعلومات شغلت خلالها العديد من المناصب القيادية والوظائف التنفيذية بعدد من الشركات العالمية كان أخرها منصب رئيس شركة فودافون للخدمات الذكية في مصر ورئيس خدمة عملاء الشركة على مستوى العالم.

وخلال فترة رئاستها للشركة، ساهمت أماني في نمو حجم أعمال خدمة العملاء بالأسواق الأوروبية وخاصة مع زيادة الطلب على خدمات التحول الرقمي، وذلك وفقًا لأعلي المؤشرات والتصنيفات العالمية لخدمات العملاء. كما أشرفت أماني على الملف الخاص بانفصال شركة فودافون للخدمات الذكية العالمية عن شركة فودافون مصر واستقلالية اعمالها، وذلك طبقًا لاستراتيجية شركة فودافون العالمية للتطوير.

وقبل انضمامها إلى شركة فودافون، عملت أماني لمدة 20 عامًا بشركة أوراكل العالمية، ترأست خلالها العديد من المناصب في مجال إدارة الخدمات كان من ضمنها منصب مدير المركز الرقمي لتجديد عقود الخدمات للشركة بمنطقة أفريقيا والشرق الأوسط، وكذلك منصب مدير مركز مصر لخدمة عملاء الشركة على مستوى العالم لمدة 7 سنوات.

ومكنت الخبرات المتراكمة ومهام ريادة الأعمال بالشركات متعددة الجنسيات من تعزيز خبراتها في وضع الرؤي والخطط التنفيذية لاختراق الأسواق العالمية والترويج لإمكانيات ومقومات السوق المصري في تقديم الخدمات العالمية. وذلك، بالإضافة إلى خبراتها في استراتيجيات التدريب المتخصص وبرامج تطوير المهارات لمواكبة متطلبات السوق.

وعلاوة على ما سبق، تهتم أماني بالعمل التطوعي حيث تشغل منصب عضو مجلس أمناء بمؤسسة "مصر دوت بكرة" لتنمية المهارات والمعنية بتطوير قدرات الشباب على العمل وتدريب قيادات المستقبل من الشباب الواعد، وذلك إلى جانب مشروعات التنمية المستدامة خلال مشاركتها في عدد من منظمات المجتمع المدني والتي تعمل على تعزيز فرص التنمية في مصر.

حصلت أماني ربيع على بكالوريوس الحاسب الالي من الجامعة الأمريكية، وذلك إلى جانب دبلومة إدارة الأعمال التنفيذية من جامعة كوبنهاجن وأخرى من جامعة ميتشجن.